ÂME Chakra stones

Availability: In stock
Delivery time: 3 - 4 business days

7 Chakra's: 

Muladhara: Root Chakra-red jasper: stability-

" I am grounded

Swadhisthana: Sacral Chakra-orange calcite: creativity, pleasure, abundance

" I am in touch with my emotions"

Manipura: Solar plexus Chakra-yellow jasper: self-esteem, self acceptance, willpower

" I am my authentic self"

Anahata: Heart Chakra- rose quartz: love, compassion

"I love unconditionally"

Vishuddha: Throat Chakra- light blue aquamarine: self-expression, communication

"I speak my truth"

Anna: Third eye Chakra- blue sodalite: intuition and imagination

"I honor my intuition"

Sahasrara: Crown Chakra- amethist: wisdom and spirituality

"I am infinite and boundless"

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »